We continue with the conversations on Palladio and his stones.

Free Webinar

Tasting Palladio:

A tale of Stone and Wine

By Giorgio Valentini

Join us live for a 30 min conversation

Friday 15 May 2020 12:00 pm EDT/9:00 am PDT

or

Friday 15 May 2020 3:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm PDT

We will discuss:

reuse of quarries

project evolution from vision to building

Stone and wine benefits

What you need:

an internet connection, a chair,….a glass of wine will help, but not mandatory¬†

Looking forward to seeing you