The Risks of Using Foreign Suppliers

The Risks of Using Foreign Suppliers

One of the most exciting aspects of designing a home or a public space is choosing the materials that will be used. Stone, wood, porcelain. It’s what’s going to grab the attention of clients and can really make something extraordinary. And it’s safe to say that when...
September in Italy: Supersalone and Factory Tours

September in Italy: Supersalone and Factory Tours

  We were thrilled to visit Italy again and tour some factories. There was so much going on and this is just a glimps of our trip, including SuperSalone, and tours of Bongio, CP Parquet, Garbelotto, Grassi and Il Ferrone.  If you are not on the list to get email...
HD Expo + Conference – Las Vegas

HD Expo + Conference – Las Vegas

Join us and our partners at HD Expo + Conference in Las Vegas – AUGUST 24 + 25, 2021. Booth no. 3150 (in the Italian section) Enjoy free admission as our guest REGISTER NOW In partnership with Also see demos for: If you are not on the list to get email...
Goodbye Palladio (this time for good)

Goodbye Palladio (this time for good)

We’re glad to invite you to our Last webinar “Goodbye Palladio(this time for good)” Join us live Friday, June 11th, 2021 H 11:00 a.m. EDT – New York  H 8:00 a.m. PDT – Los AngelesH 5:00 p.m. Italian Time – MilanH 11:00 p.m. CST...
Of stone, frescos and trees: Meet a Venetian villa

Of stone, frescos and trees: Meet a Venetian villa

We’re glad to invite you to our Free webinar “Of stone, frescos and trees”Meet a Venetian villa.For real. Join us live Friday, April 30th, 2021 H 11:00 a.m. EDT – New York  H 8:00 a.m. PDT – Los AngelesH 5:00 p.m. Italian Time –...